Denim Kings : Brand Highlight

This brand is exactly why I wanted to start this blog. To find and share brands making awesome things, who make it so easy to buy ethically and sustainably because the product is SO good you don’t even need to think about it.

I am sad for my past self for not knowing about Kings of Indigo before now.

Kings of Indigo.

Every aspect of design, production, manufacturing and finishing has been thought about in a sustainable way – There is a lot of information about what they do, how the do it on their website – so instead of me just regurgitating it all I will put the link HERE for you to read. 

sustainability-facts

I have to admit I am a bit of a denim obsessive, I just think it’s wonderful. One of my favourite things is finding an item made of denim that you wouldn’t usually see, KOI have a few items like that which are spot on!

Their range of jeans is impressive, a shape and style to suit everyone and a lot of them come in different washes which is ideal. Don’t you hate it when you finally find a style that fits but the colour just looks wrong on you?

Anyway I’ve pulled some of my favourite pieces below, but I urge you to check out their website where there is plenty more. They also have a great looking selection of organic T-shirts, and I might need to update my White T-shirt post to include them as they look pretty perfect!

 

kings of denim womens round up

kings of denim womens round up mens

They also provide a whole host of information for caring and laundering for your denim to ensure you get the most out of it and it lasts as long as possible. I love this, I think more brands should really provide this information!
What do you think? Have you got a favourite denim brand you could recommend to me?

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

